One man and his dog

Out of all of the photo opportunities today I only took one selfie of myself and Jonty. And strictly speaking, he's not really my dog as it was Marlane who really, really, wanted a Bichon Frise. He's become 'my' dog because I'm the one that takes him for a walk, feeds him and he sleeps in my room, I think he appreciates it though.
A really lovely day with all of the children, at one time or another. I think that because it was a more relaxed Christmas, we didn't have the normal two full evenings of many people on the 23rd and 24th which involves a huge amount of work, and clearing/cleaning up afterwards, I wasn't so stressed about mess and tripping over toys etc. I found it all rather funny.
Hope everyone else had a lovely Christmas Day with as much family as you were allowed, or able if distance is a problem.
Edit Note - Extra of the Hat with Bells On as threatened a few blips ago!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.