Alise Shnaider

The lovely Alise!
Wife of Kostya Hill who booked me for XXX club in Ekaterinburg in December.
My show at Hills Club went very well and afterwards Alise came to join us, she is such a warm, fun lovely person, then we went to another club where Kostya was DJing, we stayed there til 7.30am drinking and laughing and singing, a really great night.
I put my light out at 8.30 so needless to say I was very tired when my alarm went off at 11, Axsat and I flew to Moscow together, I got 3 seats at the back of the plane and had a sleep, we said our goodbyes and I rented Here Comes the Boom at the cinema bar which I really liked and had lunch at Paprika, my favourite restaurant at Domodedovo
Airport.
On the plane I watched Seven Psychopaths which I also enjoyed.
Back home we are watching the Lawnmower Man, not sure what to say about it.........
I think hair was bad in the 80s...

More photos here...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.