Lovely Day

This is a Poinsettia that my daughter left for us when she stayed at our house while we were at the beach. It is big and beautiful.  Thanks Anni for hosting Flower Friday today and forever! 

We went to Little Ellie's house for a delicious dinner which was a bit of a group effort and then a lot of laughner while we played cards....it was a simple game that is fast moving and you have to add quickly... therefore the cause for laughing. I won the first two games so everyone was out to "get" me for the rest of the game.  :-)) It worked out well because Ellie curled up and went to sleep after we ate. 

I sincerely hope all of you had a pleasant peaceful Christmas Day. I know each of you were kind to everyone you meet today........we are a nice bunch of Blipper.

We are home now....it is peaceful.....very nice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.