Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Snowflake Tool

My husband called from the kitchen that it was snowing; if you blinked you would have missed it! It lasted no more than two minutes, but there were definitely some snowflakes.
 
It was certainly a very different Christmas, despite the usual food and crackers. We used What’sApp and texted our Christmas food to each other’s homes and had a FaceTime call with the family.
 
So as a reminder of the snowflakes, I have chosen to blip my eighteen to one snowflake tool, which my husband gave me as a token present until we are able to go out to purchase proper presents for each other.
 
The temperature today was two Celsius at GMT noon; a few flakes of snow, so a sparkly white row on my temperature blanket.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.