Day 282

Went to bushy park for a walk, all car parks full and were not allowing any more cars into the parks. So, we went to the clapperstile fate car park behind NPL and got parked ok. We didn’t have much of walk before we had to turn back as I was in so much with my shoulder . Home and pain killers which worked. Take away costa and lunch, exercises done as I was pain free. Listened to a sermon on Hebrews 4 from Calvary church Ontario Oregon. Pastor Paul is a brilliant teacher.
Bed changed, washing done and now to relax some more
This is one of Yasmine’s plants left in my care which has flowered . Probably more suited to tiny Tuesday than silly Saturday . I think it is her prayer plant. Variegated green oval leaves which I will try to put in as an extra later

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.