A Day In The Life

By Irish59

#300

Looking for something clever for my 300th post, I began thinking about the significance of three, zero, zero. Is there anything unique about this combination of numbers? Then I stumbled across numerology and I think you will enjoy and appreciate what I’ve discovered.

* this number is about social energy; gatherings with creative focus.
* this number is about self expression; thru optimism and inspiration.
* this number is about tolerance.
* this number is about inclusiveness, with infinite potential.

Do you find this as remarkable as I do? Do these “meanings” remind you of anything? For me, these descriptions could be about Blip. In my experience during these 300 days, this IS the Blip Community!

Thank you for welcoming me, embracing me, encouraging me and inspiring me. I look forward to sharing another 300 with you!

Happy Boxing Day to those of you who celebrate this day after Christmas!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.