wrtscotland

By wrtscotland

Christmas Eve madness

So origional plans for a relaxed day were totally out the window before the day started.

Last minute dinner items needed for tomorrow so up at 5:30am and down for sainburys opening. Got everything I needed though which was good. Home to get wrapping presents whilst watching some NFL (catching up on last week's game).

I started to flag about 11am (going to bed at 1am and up at 5:30am was not a good idea) so had to keep busy doing something. Collected out food for tomorrow I had ordered to find the things I needed in sainsburys I had ordered already.

Lastly it was a present drop off run to friends and family (plus seeing some new puppies) before home to clean the house and get ready for tomorrow.

Finally relaxing about 9pm to watch 'The Santa Clause', pretty decent film for Xmas eve before crashing out after my full on day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.