Me and Brighson

Had most of the day on my own, did some writing in my journal.....this is a challenging time for all of us....i'm so aware that my time out here will be coming to a close in 6 days!  I head home on the 1st January 2021!   Very much wanting to be in my own home - and very much wanting to just be here with them!   Brings up so many emotions.....sometime it hits me like a tsunami......decided it was time i started reading a book i've been wanting to read for a while "Radical Acceptance" by Tara Brach!  I know her wisdom will aid me thro this rocky time!

We gathered at Morgan and Ace's airbnb for a supper of left overs...and just some hanging out time!    Once Brighson had been fed i walked around with him and Bronwyn picked up my camera and took some images of us together.   Very precious for sure!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.