Be mobile

By petaqui

23F

All going really difficult, people are tired of being robbed and laugh at them, cut out their rights and freedoms in the destruction which was built with so much effort. What happens is that there comes a time when people get up from the couch and go out into the street to protest, but as I suppose will happen, politicians will ignore this, so the next thing (not knowing when, but not within much) will see photos of torches and catches fire as all the belongings of politicians, and as they are left in the street ... just wait some more months.
More, see my photos of the event at the link I leave here. These are made ??with the SLR (Canon EOS 450D) ... I ask for more than the poor camera can give to me xD would need a 5D, in case anyone wants to give me I'm open to that lol haha - 23F in Zaragoza
___________________________________
La cosa está difícil, la gente está cansada de que le roben y se rían de ellos, de que recorten en sus derechos y libertades; en que se destruya lo que con tanto esfuerzo se construyó. Lo que ocurre es que llega un momento en que la gente se levanta de su sofá y sale a la calle a protestar, pero como supongo que ocurrirá, los políticos harán caso omiso de esto, así que lo próximo (sin saber cuando, pero no dentro de mucho) será ver fotos de antorchas y como se prende fuego todas las pertenencias de los políticos, y como se les deja en la calle... y sino, tiempo al tiempo.
Más fotos, vease, mis fotos de la manifestación en el enlace que os dejo aquí, e insertadas un par de ejemplo. Estas están hechas con la reflex (Canon EOS 450D)...a la pobre le pido más de lo que me puede dar Necesitaría una 5D, por si alguien me la quiere regalar jajaja - 23F en Zaragoza

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.