Sheep

Much improved weather today despite some sleet when I went out early morning.

Deciided there was no way I was going to take a picture of a sheep but then I made a ewe turn!

The new restrictions here kicked in yesterday.  The one giving me a bit of a problem is the travel rules.  I was o.k staying within my Health Board area as its massive.  Even 10 mile or 5 mile radius isn't ideal but if necessary I can comply.  However the latest guidance is that we should stay witin our own local authority boundary.  (there are 32 of them)  However I broke that one twice today already just by simply going a 3 mile walk from my house.  We happen to live close to the boundary and the walking route passes right though the unmarked boundary.  And friends on the other side of that line come over to my side to visit their closest shops (although they can claim thats 'essential').    Hopefully I can just continue as normal as long as I'm being sensible about it.  I'll let you know if I get stopped/ arrested, and hopefully blip it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.