View from the croft gate

By Croftcrafts

Strathclyde park

I met up with Rhona and Angela and Magnus and we walked almost all the way round the Loch. Magnus was on his bike and Rhona had to run after him as he had gone too far ahead. He was made to walk and later he was much better
We finished off with a hamburger and coffee at a van. Rhona walked on to get the car as I and Magnus were getting tired. 9.900 steps on my fitbit so quite good for me as I haven't done much walking recently.
Charged up all my new gadgets I got for Christmas so the ear phones are working great on the TV and my heated scarf was nice and cosy round my neck today.
Now what's for dinner and what is on the tele for a relaxing night. Might open that small bottle of wine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.