OldTimer

By OldTimer

Shifting Cattle

On my sons farm he mainly fattens bulls. Went with him and my grandson to shift these ones into a new paddock. They all weigh about 600 kgs and are ready for the abattoir's. Main blip is looking out over the farm from their new pasture'  The extra is as they got out on the road typically two of them had a real scrap, bellowing and locking horns . They are pretty viscous when they fight. The extra I meant to add is the second one and cant seem to get rid of the wrong one
It has been a lovely few days and am now home and the family all departed to their various holidays
Have put a back blip in for boxing day if you care to look
Thank you all for being so caring these past weeks. I feel I am now nearly back to normal at long last. Hopefully blipping and commenting regularly

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.