Inspiring horizons

I'm glad that the day which causes so much fuss even when you try to keep it low key, is over. Somehow it feels as though the way is cleared for the gradually lengthening days and a fresh start. We've all got very high hopes for 2021 haven't we? 

But in the meantime I'm grateful for some time off work, the company of my daughter which I wouldn't normally expect to have in this way, the changeable island weather which means it can be stormy one minute and provide scenes like these the next, and my amazing friends and family near and far.

I am also very glad to have Blipfoto in my life and my lovely blip friends. 

That sun, sea and sand sure did a good job of making me appreciative today! Thank you for all the comments, stars and good wishes you've left for me. Have a good week everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.