Marsupium Photography

By magi

Tier 4

Very definitely in holiday mode. I finished the first Christmas book. Not high literature, but very entertaining. A climate thriller, where Russia, China and the USA form the G3 to do something about climate change and reconfigure the world to the dismay of some factions. The interesting bit is the author - Dirk Rossmann, owner of one of the largest chemist chains in Germany. He is worried about climate change and decided to do something about it. Hence the heavy advertising on the German radio. I hope his book bring the topic closer to a broader audience. 

We walked down Leith Walk to check out the new Rebel Bear graffiti and the tram works progress. Lovely to be outside in a fairly quiet city. Tier 4 has started. 

I hadn't quite appreciated it was my 7th anniversary blip yesterday. It's not quite - it's the 24th of January when I really started to blip daily. Thank you all for stopping by and commenting on my journal and leaving stars and hearts. That's all very much appreciated. Blip is a great platform that I very much enjoy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.