Glory Box

Well,( if that's what you call this) is finished. Doug is so good at this, I would never in a million years attempted to reupolster this old timer. I'm thrilled with the result as is he.
And, whats more, in the process the contents have been sorted, lots given the heave ho - its half full (or empty, depending what type of person you are) so now I've room for some retail therapy!!

This avi I disappeared for a couple of hours - a small group (4) are getting together to learn how to use our DSLR in the video mode and then make a video adding sounds, stills etc. My head is full of information, just need to get out and do some practical stuff.

Its late, we haven't had tea yet, so must get on a do something towards that. Another weekend done and dusted.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.