It's a baldy bald life!

By DrK

Tunnel

I like the tunnels on the cycle path in Edinburgh. They have cool graffiti in them and the light gives a strange perspective. I was nearly set upon by a vicious jack russell when taking this pic....I was possibly my warm trapper hat that looked like a rabbit  that set the dog off. Maybe that, or it thinking that I shouldn't be lingering in a tunnel. However, what goes on inside the brain of a small dog remains beyond science at the moment so speculation only reflects my silliness. 

The day had been spent in the house. I did a tough Zwift ride, then ate lots of chocolate and binge watched some swashbuckling stuff on Netflix. Rosemary commented that everything I seem to watch includes sword fights & history! Whilst I am a pacifist, she is right! I blame my Dad!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.