Wise Dog?????

I put this picture I took yesterday on to my Flickr page at tea-time and when I looked at Flickr this morning I saw that there was an invite from a Group called "Wise Dogs" asking to submit the picture to it. I had a big laugh at this as anyone who knows Breagha will understand why I found this hilarious.

She is BONKERS!!!

Had a good walk in the sunshine with my friend Gemma and her 2 beasts yesterday morning, in fact I have deliberated whether the picture of Bella was to be the blip or this one of Breagha. Sorry Gemma, but I have chosen my sweet faced wee girl. If you would like to see Bella, click here. She is adorable!

Headed off to Stirling later with Gemma and Laura, my shoe model as they were getting some piercings done. I watched Gemma getting her point bit next to the ear hole done (don't know it's name) but it looked sore (she said no)! Laura got one done last week and is back again for more.........

Heading off out soon. Looks chilly, wrap up warm, winter not yet over!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.