Tiny Tuesday

Blip today is of a beaded bottle ring that catches the drips when pouring, as inspiration had left me today. 

A late breakfast this morning, and a friend dropped by for a coffee. And that really was the morning taken care of. I did make a shopping list as some essential supplies are running low. Christmas treats are nearly finished. 

When I headed down into town this afternoon I was surprised at the amount of traffic. I don't know where they were all heading, but the Tesco Extra car park was quiet. I went around to B'J's to get some wild bird food. They were quiet too. I did notice that there were people parked outside the Leisure Centre which is being used as a Vaccination Centre for Covid-19. And the main car park there was also very busy and they are running a Covid Testing Station, by appointment. So that could account for it being busy around Town.

Hope all is well with you as we approach the New Year.  Take care and stay safe :-) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.