View from the croft gate

By Croftcrafts

View from the window

I peeked throughy bedroom blinds this morning and saw the back garden covered in snow so I grabbed my phone and looked out the front window to see this seen.
Trust it to snow on the day I had to go to Hamilton to get an IRN trst. Rhona said she would take me so I didn't need to drive. The result not too good going from 3.00 to 2.2. When we went back into the car Magnus started crying and we didn't know what was wrong. He just kept saying he wanted to go home. We took a detour to Calderglen Park but he wasn't a happy boy. It was very busy so I said to Rhona just go home and I walked down from her house. I phoned the surgery in KLB with the result and am now waiting for a reply to see if I need to change the dosage. I have sat all afternoon watching films and falling asleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.