Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Bacon Rolls

Bb made these for breakfast this morning.  Just what the Dr ordered to start the day, with coffee.  They smelled delicious too! 

I did some Aptis test marking and made a feeble attempt to tidy my emails - there are so many emails in there that have work documents attached and it's a big job to go through them and then decide where to file them!  It's almost easier to just search in my mail box.  Bb and I had a nice walk this morning, when we ended up in the Galvany food market and bought roast beef and gravalax for new year's day lunch.  We hadn't decided what to have and it looked so good and easy as both are ready to go and so we just need to add the accompaniments.  Another walk in the evening and I'd clocked up 17,500 steps.  When I start work again, my step count will most likely be back down and so won't get mentioned! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.