Snow Day

There was still lots of snow around this morning although the roads were clear with the forecast for tomorrow still very uncertain me and M decided to go today to do my weekly shop and also mum's instead of tomorrow by the time we set off it was starting to snow again but it wasn't sticking so we carried on but by the time we had done the shopping and dropped mum's off for her the roads were getting bad again and the traffic was crawling along so glad to get back home. After lunch I decided to go into the garden to take some snowy pictures and found this daffodil starting to grow hope it survives the snow. Spent the rest of the afternoon working on our family tree must get round to doing my DNA sample and get it sent off and see what that tells me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.