Anniemay

By Anniemay

iWandered

iWandered lonely as a cloud...........

Today's challenge was 'take a picture of a cloud, hope the weather plays nice'. Well it certainly didn't. The sky was just a solid, dull, dark shade of grey! One complete continuous cloud you might say but not very interesting as an image. I thought I could take a picture of a window and put a nice blue sky with fluffy clouds from another picture into it and that would have fulfilled the challenge, but I've already used that idea earlier this week with the bicycle. So here we have a virtual cloud. an Apple iCloud in fact. the one where all my iTunes and other data live. My husband keeps saying the cloud is really a shed somewhere in Seattle but I'd much rather believe in this white fluffy cloud!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.