Head Over Heals

First, me, me, me.  Thank you all so much for your visits, comments, stars, and hearts on my 3rd blip anniversary yesterday.  I especially appreciate that you tolerate my fluctuating time and attention for your blips.  I have learned so much from many of you, and have been warmed by our dialogs, lightened by laughter, and enchanted with your amazing photos of life around the world.  You folks are The Best and I'm privileged to be amongst you.   Thank you!

The couple above found the meal worm and did what they always do...scarf down as much as they can, as fast as they can.  I was informed that there were also two bluebirds on the "cake" at the same time.  When I arrived at the window with my camera, one bluebird remained in the magnolia tree but I couldn't focus a good shot before it left.  I did catch a TT on the telephone wire.  Good thing, because these were the only shots I took all day. Chester is an avid bird watcher and makes the funniest noises as he's watching them.  If only we could translate!

Thanks again to our host, Cailleach, for keeping things wild. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.