Jen_Elliot

By Jen_Elliot

Last Day of 13 - A Snowy Day on the Sledge

I am very annoyed with myself. I missed yesterday - no suitable photo. Think I might have worked out that if you are going to use someone else's photo (yes I know not proper blip) then you need to upload it on the day you got it, the day you want it to be.

So, I lost my continuity yesterday and no way to fix it. Still had a lovely snow day in the hills with my daughter on her last day of being 13. Shame I also got a belter of a whack when sledging shotgun with her. It will develop beautifully, I am sure. Prob not the photo for tomorrow but might be a more fully matured photo for 1st Jan.

Anyway was beautiful in the hills of Nine Mile Burn.

Would have had more landscape shots but turns out I had the phone camera on selfie mode so instead of gorgeous snowscapes, I got loads of blurry photos of me peering at the camera. You gotta laugh!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.