Live, love, laugh

By Rianka

Pocketpen

Annoyed my dad today with the flashlight of my camera.
Laughed about it, but it wasn't that good of a blip.
I made this picture as well.

This is very typical of my dad. Almost every day he comes home with half of his desk inventory, in his pocket. I'm sure that they need to buy new pens every now and then only because of him.
The colours made a nice blip, I think.

My day was peacefull. Started off with some studying.
Than my boyfriend called *big smile* Off course we talked for way to long again (I'm sorry!), but it made all well. I really love talking to him, to hear his voice again, hear his beautiful laugh...

Afterwards: more studying. Went to the university for a lecture, but went home again half way. Not just because I was bored, but also because my eyes were full with tears (hay fever). Did some more studying when I was home again and now I think its time for some relaxing.
So I think I'm going to put on my pyjama's, crawl in to bed and read a good book.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.