Sidewalk Propoganda

Today I took a drive to West Michigan to deliver Christmas presents to my parents' house for them and for my brother and sister's families as well.  It was the first time I have seen my folks since February other than on a zoom call.  It was really nice to see them through the open front door for a brief visit.  It would have been nicer to be able hug them and spend more time with them.  But, that's for a time when they feel safer doing so.....

I had planned to spend some photo time in and around Grand Rapids but the day was rainy and grey, so it was a pretty quick round trip.  This pic is of some sidewalk graffiti in East Lansing where I stopped to pick up some chips and salsa from one of our favorite Mexican restaurants.

It was kind of a tiring day.  Glad I snapped this on my phone tho so I didn't have to stalk an EB late today! ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.