9 Years Completed!

Well, today's image means I have now completed 9 full years of photographing and uploaded an image every day. What a year 2020 has been! 95% of my images this year were taken on my phone, mostly due to lockdown, but increasingly due to appreciating the technical capabilities of the phone camera - a great piece of kit! I've changes jobs 4 times - who knew at the start of the year that I could now make a career out of taking photos of watches? Roll on 2021/ Year 10 of the Photo A Day Project! Lots of big changes in the next 12 months and I hope to be able to photograph, upload and share them with you all... Thanks so much for all the likes and comments - it means a great deal to me. If you do want to see more of my back-catalogue of work, please have a look on Instagram @captureasecond. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.