Frosty Minster

Spoilt for choice on this gloriously frosty day with the golden sunrise! I maybe shouldn't say it, but I really like my blips for all three of my journals today! They are all so different, I couldn't choose which to put in this, my main journal, so do please take a quick look at 'My Third' journal, too, if you have time! My choice for my b&w journal was much easier, it being in b&w 'n all :))

Frozen Bubble - Burst! in my b&w journal

Frosty Sunrise in 'My Third' journal

Many thanks for all the great comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's Sunday and for everything that is still coming in for Monday's kingfisher - very kind of you!


As we leave 2020 behind us, may we all look forward to a brighter future in 2021. Happy New Year, everyone!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.