OldTimer

By OldTimer

Flower Friday Succulent

I know i put this up as an extra a couple of days ago but decided to retake it for my main blip today
A lovely day spent mainly in the garden and now its raining heavily so that is great for the garden but not so good for the holiday makers

Hope you have all entered 2021 with hope in your hearts for the year ahead.  Have just finished watching 2020 Royal variety concert which finished with amazing Captain Tom, and then the Finale was the cast singing Lean on Me. That song brought a lump to my throat and tears to my eyes as I thought of people everywhere affected by the virus. So many of you must need someone to lean on. I do hope you all find that special person that is there for you to lean on

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.