Flower Vase

It's been drizzling with rain all day and a splendid excuse to stay indoors. Apart from watching a couple more videos on the E-M1 Mk 3, which I find very interesting and helpful, I spent most of the day setting up a new computer for Mr isbi. It was a (not so) old one of Julia's but although she thought she had completely reset it, it still came up with various things (administrator, One Drive account etc) set to her. It thought it was going to be a nightmare to sort out but I made quite a bit of progress and even got the printer working again which it had refused to do on his old Windows 7 machine.
Now I'll have to attack LR. I upgraded it today but it still won't open my RAW files.
PS. I had to upgrade to LR Classic and it seems to be working, but not sure yet if that's going to cause other problems........

Seeing it's Flower Friday this is an old vase of my mother's which I used to love as a child. Thanks Anni.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.