Matching

The joy of all my new stitch markers is that I can now pick ones that match my project. So for my latest green and yellow mosaic project I have gone with a green palm and a green and yellow pineapple!

We had the first frost of the season. As the sun came out we saw steam rising from the car as all the frosted up windows gradually melted away.

I went for a stroll around the block with mum and in the sun it was fairly mild - but rather chilly in the shade when the wind got up.  Bits of Cullompton got snow - not us though! Ever since I bought a sledge after the last big dump of snow we had we haven’t seen any - I cursed it! I am not sure Leo will even fit on it now!

The scrap guys came to take the Clio away, ready to break it up and squash it.  We go to get the new car on Monday and it will be nice to try it out.  

Happy New Year to you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.