dani8

By dani8

Reluctant olives......

My little olive refuses to give up his olives.....
Hello fellow Blippers! The first day of the New Year (for some) - had morning coffee then the music came to me so I made a short playlist “1January 2021” and had a good sing and dance - listen and please feel free to add whatever moves you this day (Spotify).

Blipfoto - the first time I decide to keep a diary - I’m marveling that I choose to go public......must be the lockdown effect, the need to communicate after all this time of not being able to meet, share, touch, talk, laugh, love......be human.

Resolutions - I don’t do them coz I’m not good at them. Being a celestial twin I’m forever off chasing a new thought before I finish with the first one.

So, Blipfoto.......this is my new year resolution - to Blip everyday no matter what.
Thank you for my little welcoming stars fellow Blippers and here’s to the joy of communicating and sharing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.