Ristosan's Journal

By ristosan

Silver Threads and Golden Needles

by Linda Ronstadt anf the Eagles

Seldom has the New Year begun with such of mix of positive and negative expectations. The corona vaccinations have begun giving a positive feeling. At the same time my mum's situation makes life darker. Today when we went to see her she told us that she had thought earlier today that she might not live to see us arrive.

In any case, the blip's 2021 that I made myself this time with a sparkler succeeded rather well with its circles. And that seemed like being made with silver threads and golden needles!

Happy New Year to all blippers and especially my dear blipfriends - I truly value your support and empathy especially during the past six months. Thank You!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.