Another local house...

...because I had nothing else to use as inspiration! I’ve often wondered why they don’t paint the house white, or the wall cream, or is that just my OCD kicking in?

Decorations inside taken down today, with a thorough clean, will do outside tomorrow, it’s supposed be 2 degrees warmer. 

A catch up via FaceTime with Stalker today. My WhatsApp account is still compromised and I have to wait 7 days before I can retrieve it and reset a two factor security setting. If you have WhatsApp I suggest you put that in place so that you don’t get caught like I did! My leave finishes on Monday, so I will go in to the office one day next week, but with all local and London schools not going back as planned, it will be a while before my flexi furlough comes to an end. 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.