TiPS2021- The Stage for Tiny People

I heard music and laughter out of the kitchen.
I really like the music of Queen, but this time my tiny Hanullis and their friends went too far.
"What are you doing on our New Years cake?" I asked rather angry.
"You've promised it! We would make an advertisement for TiPS2021!"
That was true. 
TiPS2020 was the tag for the Tiny People's Stage, a place for blips of all kinds of tiny figures during 2020. Now it is 2021 and the new tag is TiPS2021.
"Okay. I'll blip you, but than you have to leave the cake"
"Only one more song from Freddy Mercury, pleeeease!" begged the Enlis on the table.
In the end we enjoyed a full concert. Many more figures came to listen with us and to nibble a bit of the cake. A fabulous start of the New Year!

TiPS2021 is a stage for all kinds of tiny figures. Share your creative entries with other lovers of tiny people  and have fun  :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.