Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Ledbury Lane

Day 284 of UK COVID-19 Pandemic.  First UK Vaccine 26 days ago. Wales  in full lockdown, England in tier system.

Mrs BB worked a few hours this morning cancelling those due to return for their booster COVID-19 jabs as the government have now decided its better to do more people and delay booster until 3 months.

We fancied an hour out and drove the 25 minutes to the charming historic market town of Ledbury where we had a walk around it for an hour before it started sleeting. I ended up buying a second hand phone to replace my old one I'd had for years I dropped last month that cracked the screen. It's a bigger screen for my ageing eyes!

The blipfoto is of Church Lane next to the Market Hall. Taken in mono I like the forced view of the man and child with spire of St Michael & All Angels.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.