Can you see me

What a beautiful cold frosty day.

Once the Wildlings were all fed they wanted their nails painted. Harp got nail varnish for her Christmas. So one hand is now purple and the other pink. The boy's are allowed to get their feet painted. Which they love getting done.

I gave them tablet time when the jedi went for a nap and I sketched out dog number three. I have one more to draw before I can start to paint.

This afternoon we all went for a lovely walk together. We ran around and played tag to keep warm. It was slippy in places. Our street is a nightmare. I'll grit it again tomorrow as it's going to be another cold night.
.Mr R is watching the footie so when I have finished feeding the Jedi I shall start dog 4.

I will tag this photo for silly Saturday in memory of admirer. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.