fiend

By fiend

note to moderators - this is a picture of a bull stuck to some white tiles


I love the Osborne Bull. I once blagged a trip to Spain mid way through term on my art course on the pretext of doing a photography project on these things. I didn't really have a clue where I was going and as this was years ago and sort of pre-internet, I didn't know where they were located. I suppose I could have been sensible and rung the company but part of the fun was randomly driving around southern Spain on a hunt for them and my excitement on finding one was huge. In the end I managed to happen across 4 of them on that particular trip and I got a mid term jolly while the rest of my classmates were stuck at college :)

I assisted Andy on a photoshoot in Delamere today. Good fun and I learnt a bit too

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.