kaz18

By kas18

Bit different!

I have been playing around with my iPad! I quite liked this effect as you can't see my wrinkles!
My day started with a seminar. It was called think yourself thin. It was put on by my bootcamp and didn't cost any extra money! My son and my friends son came as they will be joining me for my early morning fitness sessions. I think I must have inspired them. It was good...I'm glad I went.
Had a lovely lunch as all my boys were at home which is unusual these days. My eldest sons girlfriend was here as well. It's so nice to all sit round the table together.
Took the dogs out quite late today..it was bitter cold. Couldn't wait to get home.
Now to do a few toning exercises then bath and bed....early morning bootcamp to look forward to!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.