Ronniebofa

By Ronniebofa

Weight loss journey progress report 03012021

Goal for week not achieved with a 1.1pounds gain over the week
Starting weight (25 May 2018 = 273lb)
Today’s weight 193.8 lb which is1.6 pounds lighter than last Sunday
Average weigh last week = 193.4Lb
Average weight this week = 194.5 lb
Weight gain over week is 1.1 lb
Note: I weigh every day first thing and calculate weight loss based on average weight for the week.


Week 36lockdown and 16 weeks home from hospital since discharge after stroke and it’s New Year’s week. Sorry to report a weight gain over the week of 1.1 poundsbut it could have been much more. My goal was not to consolidate the Christmas weeks weight gain and almost did with today’s weight being almost 2 pounds lighter than last Sunday. I did overeat and on 3 days I was over my target in terms of input vs output. It’s such a good job that the weather has been good and I’ve been able to get out walking or I would have gained more. This coming week I will have to be just asactive and ensure a calorie deficit each day. I will also have to avoid overindulgences and treats and white carbohydrates So my goal for the coming week is a small loss or at worst a standstill
I hope you all have had a good week and that you are keeping safe and fit in these uncertain times. I also hope that the lockdown, the easing of it and the threat from the new variant of the COVID virus and Christmas and New Year overindulgences are not having too much of a detrimental effect on your scales. Keep positive and safe and have a great New Year
Cheers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.