I am grateful for ...

By shirleyray

The CAT framed me

I have been watching the excavation on this property since the first of November. Being Sunday, I knew I could go wander around without getting into too much trouble. I was able to frame it looking in the opposite direction. 

The attachment is used to break up the lava. Not sure how much more they are going to do. There is a huge mound of dirt waiting to be distributed. 

It got much colder and the light was flat when the sun went behind the clouds. The idea of a hot cup of coffee drew me back home.

I am grateful my blip is done for the day. I find if I wait, it usually doesn't get done. Sounds like there might be a good New Year resolution in the works, if I were so inclined to do them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.