LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Amazing sky...

I feel a bit like it’s groundhog day at the moment so I dropped a text to Suzanne to see if she fancied getting out for a walk.

We were both glad we did in the end but we were chased home from a somewhat busy prom at Portobello by the looming black sky that followed this lovely shade of pink. Sure enough, about ten minutes from home we got caught in a freezing downpour of hailstones. Glad to get back and throw my wet things in the washing machine and throw myself in the shower.

I’m still having trouble uploading via my iPhone on Safari... does anyone have any suggestions? It just tells me the image has the wrong dimensions and it shows up sideways rather than the right way up.

I’m going to attempt to add in an extra for Cigs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.