Magic

I just absolutely love rainbows.

I went for a walk to the park today, it was absolutely rammed but as I had my proper walking boots on I just went across the fields and through the mud thus avoiding people.

Gulli has been playing the guitar for most of the day, it’s also up in the air with the virus, hopefully he’ll be going back to college on the 11th but who knows… Zebedee is phyllode until March, very frustrated. It is so hard for everybody not being able to make proper plans.

I started learning when I’m 64 on the ukulele and had to learn 3 new chords so that was good.

Max made a lovely halloumi curry and we started watching McMafia.

I’ve been sleeping really badly, waking up about four in the morning and finding it very hard to get back to sleep even with meditation and sleep stories et cetera, last night was just dreadful and I have felt awful today so considering I’m pretty pleased with the way today has gone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.