LTLT

By LaurieT

Around, around, around

I was fighting a bug this last week and slept most of the time I wasn't working, so I didn't get to comment on many of the lovely photos I saw on Blip. I do enjoy looking even if I'm not able to write anything.

Since I didn't have much energy Friday morning I took the children downstairs and we put in a load of laundry. They find watching the machine go around and around (vocabulary words: clockwise and counter-clockwise), and the water flowing in and draining out very entertaining. My assistant, Katie, took the picture and monitored activity as the children went up and down the stairs, repeatedly returning to watch the washer.

The new camera should arrive in the next few days, though Terri adjusted something on this one and it's working better for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.