SamAgainPlease

By SamAgainPlease

Not perfect...

...but who of us is?

First day "back at work". I've only had three days in the office (North Sydney) since March 12 2020 and the last one resulted in me being classified as a "casual contact" so I'm happy to work from home.

The plan was to go back in this week to give my partner a break... but alas not recommended.

I took this photo and uploaded it as part of commitment to attempting at least one photo per day. I love the idea of being forced to find something interesting in the seeming mundaneness of everyday life.  My life is far from mundane, but it's nice to have the impetus of blipfoto to make me look around and be reminded of this.

As it turned out, two more events occurred later this this day, after I posted, that were less than mundane: a beautiful kookaburra visited our freshly cut lawn and a colourful sunset.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.