My special moments

By pkln

Mono Monday......

.....time flies

Where have our winters gone, when I played in the snow and made a snowman together with the children from the neighbourhood, where I used to to live when I was a child?
It has been over 700 days (new record) now that we have had snow in our country and no snow coming yet.

Thanks a lot Picturemull for hosting the Mono Monday challenge this month.

And a big thank you to you all for your lovely comments, stars and generous hearts on my Silly Saturday image, most appreciated! XX
I have to turn off my comments at the moment, of course I'll visit your journals and sprinkle stars and hearts, but first to the dentist for a long dental treatment.
Stay safe and take care, see you soon.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.