A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Mono Monday 363 :: MM363 :: Matilda's Mini Me

Picturemull is hosting Mono Monday this month and has set the challenge of communicating with an images alone, ie seeing an image and responding to any element of it with your own. 

The image evokes to me the sense of change, then and now but also old and new. I have gone with another interpretation of little and large, Matilda and her Mini Me.

The snow has now mostly melted and this morning turned into sheets of black ice. The amount is new to me, it never gets that back down south. I will need to assess what I might need to tackle my drive etc in the future. I watched Torvill & Dean looking for ice in Alaska the other day, they should have come to my driveway!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.