T4 D??? Day out

I think I may be a day out in my T4 counting. Not that it makes any difference and it sounds like it may all be changing again later.

Back to work today. I originally booked it as holiday as the trains are traditionally rubbish on the first day after Christmas but as that didn't apply this year and Himself was working I've postponed it to later in the month.

I did mange to go riding, again, booked a couple of weeks ago. The horse I usually ride has been diagnosed with a sight condition. She's fine to ride and has always had it but the yard are only letting experienced riders use her. I'm lucky enough to be one of them.

I get a day out tomorrow. I need to see my optician and as they are in central London I'll go into the office as well. I'll be the only one there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.