Size Matters

A cold day for the announcement of a new Lockdown - necessary for the rapid spread of Coronavirus.  With an effective vaccine roll-out, we hope the tough measures will not last too long and we should gradually get back to seeing family and friends, planning holidays, visiting galleries and meeting in groups.  

I've busied myself today with completing my Blip Journal photobook for 2020 and getting that off to a printer.  I've also done my good deed for the day by gathering two bags of rubbish from the roadside on a stretch where I often walk Pepper; such a shame that people treat the countryside so callously.

My blip is a set of coffee pots in various sizes responding to today's Mono-Monday challenge as set by Picturemull - thank you to her for hosting this month's interesting stimulus images.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.