Woman Walking

By njoyce06

Molly, the Huntress......

Molly was hunting a lizard today.  She was so alert and attentive.  Her ears were pricked up trying to hear, or see where the little rascal had slipped off to.
      ONce, she ran after a crow.   The crow at first, only ran.  When Molly made a lunge at the crow, it decided she was serious and tried to take off.  I saw her jaw snap on the tail feathers.  The crow screamed and cawed, flapped  it's wings, and then 2 feathers were plucked from the tail.  That was one really mad crow, cawing and chattering and glaring at us!     Molly brought me the feathers, just as proud as punch.
I bet that crow won't test a Boston Terrier again, but rather a wee bit more respect.      Me? I was laughing my sides off.........  1. at the crow screaming, 2.at proud Molly strutting the feathers all around!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.